*All items exclude the use of soy sauce and other sauces unless otherwise listed.
= vegetarian-friendly (may contain dairy or eggs)
Product Notice: Nutrition and ingredient information is based on standard product formulations. Because our products are freshly prepared on-site, variations may occur due to differences in suppliers, Ingredient substitutions, recipe revisions, product assembly at the store level, and/or season of the year. Certain menu items may not be available at all locations. Nutrition calculations follow federal regulations regarding the rounding of nutritional data. This information is current as of February 2012.